This article will give you step by step instructions on how to delete a contact from the platform.
To delete contacts, please see the steps below:
- Log into your Prokeep profile.
- Go to the Contacts section.
- Click on the contact that you are wanting to delete. If you have not added contact information, the contact may show as a phone number.
- Click the three dots and then "Delete."
- Once you are done, the contact and all the threads associated with that contact are deleted. It should be noted that deleting a contact will delete it from everyone's contact list, including all groups it is associated with.